Logistics & manufacturing processes: Digital. Optimized. Automated.

Sense - Transmit - Manage

Factory specialists. We develop and implement innovative solutions in the field of IIoT to improve intralogistics.. Our focus is on the energy-efficient and wireless transmission of sensor data and the digital mapping of processes.. Based on this , we create individually tailored solutions for a zero error rate, high cost efficiency and transparent data management.

Automated material replenishment:
Just in Time with eKanban

eKanban – the Kanban evolution: eKanban enables a material replenishment without the use of Kanbancards. The order requirement is recognized by sensors and triggers a replenishment order automatically This ensures that the replenishment processes are initated by radio. At the same time, all material movement data and inventories in the ERP are transparent and accessible in real time.

With kind approval of the Daimler AG

IoT in the wireless network: WSNet solution

WSNet WSNet is an innovative wireless sensor network for IIoTapplications in industrial halls. It offers decisive advantages in the areas of range, interference immunity and power consumption. WSNet is physically based on LoRa™ technology.. WSN provides a tailor-made solution for the respective application. In the WSNet, only as much energy is used for sending and receiving data as is actually required.

Scanners, roller conveyor sensors and call buttons 

Selected radio sensors to improve intralogistics: Intelligent and scalable hardware is required for data acquisition and transmission within a system. Discover our product portfolio with hardware for secure data transmission, for wireless scanning or notification of material requirements at the push of a button and much more.

WSN Technologies aus Braunschweig

Please contact us if you are interested in a business or scientific cooperation.

We are looking forward to your inquiry!

info@wsntec.com

WSN Technologies AG

Frankfurter Str. 3a

38122 Braunschweig, Germany

+49 (0) 531 24556-290

Contact us

    Privacy policy read and agreed

Logistik- und Fertigungsprozesse: Digital. Optimiert. Automatisiert.

Sense - Transmit - Manage

Spezialisten im Werk. Wir entwickeln und implementieren innovative Lösungen im Bereich IIoT, zur Verbesserung der Intralogistik. Unser Fokus liegt auf der energieeffizienten und drahtlosen Übertragung von Sensordaten und der digitalen Abbildung von Prozessen. Hierauf basierend, schaffen wir individuell abgestimmte Lösungen, für eine Nullfehlerquote, hohe Kosteneffizienz und ein transparentes Datenmanagement. 

Automatisierter Materialnachschub:
Just in Time mit eKanban

eKanban – die Kanban-Evolution: eKanban ermöglicht einen automatisierten Materialnachschub ohne Kanban-Karten. Der Orderbedarf wird durch Sensorik erkannt und löst automatisiert eine Nachschub-Bestellung aus. Per Funk sorgt diese für den Anstoß der Nachschubprozesse. Zugleich sind in Echtzeit sämtliche Materialbewegungsdaten sowie Bestände im ERP transparent und abrufbar. 

Mit freundlicher Genehmigung der Daimler AG

IIoT im Funknetz: WSNet-Lösung

WSNet ist ein innovatives funkgestütztes Sensornetzwerk für IIoT-Anwendungen in bspw. Industriehallen. Es bietet entscheidende Vorteile in den Bereichen Reichweite, Störfestigkeit und Stromverbrauch. WSNet basiert physikalisch auf der LoRa™-Technik. WSN stellt für den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung bereit. Im WSNet wird nur so viel Energie für das Senden und Empfangen der Daten aufgewendet, wie tatsächlich erforderlich ist.

Scanner, Rollbahnsensoren u. Call-Buttons 

Ausgewählte Funksensoren zur Verbesserung der Intralogistik: Zur Datenerfassung und -übertragung innerhalb eines Systems wird intelligente und skalierbare Hardware benötigt. Entdecken Sie unser Produktportfolio mit Hardware zur sicheren Datenübertragung, zum drahtlosen Scannen oder Meldung von Materialbedarfen per Knopfdruck u. v. m. 

WSN Technologies aus Braunschweig

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie an einer geschäftlichen oder wissenschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit interessiert sind.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

 

info@wsntec.com

WSN Technologies AG

Frankfurter Str. 3a

D-38122 Braunschweig

+49 (0) 531 24556-290

Kontakt zu uns